Board Members

Our Commission meet at 8:00 AM on the third Wednesday of every other month, or as needed.  Meetings are held at the Commission office, 1300 Palm Blvd, Isle of Palms, SC. 

If you would like to place an item on the Agenda for the consideration of the Commission, please contact the office with your request, by 9:00 AM on the Wednesday preceeding the meeting date. 

Chairman Jay D. Leigh
Vice-Chairman Robert Hooper
Secretary Don Smith
Commissioner Jeffery Forslund
Commissioner Curtis Helfrich, PE